A as Astro

Artists:
City :
Author :
Kacem
Date :
Friday, July 18, 2014

Does and Jimmy C

Mural by artists Does and Jimmy C in Louisiana in the USA.. © Jimmy C

Portrait by artist Jimmy C in Louisiana, USA. © Jimmy C

Mural by the artist Does (ODV) in Louisiana, USA. © Does

Detailed view over the mural by artists Jimmy C and Does in Louisiana, USA. © Does

A second portrait by artist Jimmy C in Louisiana, USA. © Jimmy C

© Does / Jimmy C

Artists:
City :
Author :
Kacem
Date :
Monday, July 14, 2014

Existential Equilibrium

Mural entitled « Existential Equilibrium » by artist Bleeps, Greece. © Solonas Malkas

Detailed view on the mural entitled « Existential Equilibrium » by artist Bleeps, Greece. © Solonas Malkas

Detailed view on the portriat part of the mural entitled « Existential Equilibrium » by artist Bleeps, Greece. © Solonas Malkas

Other detailed view on the mural entitled « Existential Equilibrium » by artist Bleeps, Greece. © Solonas Malkas

© Solonas Malkas

Artists:
City :
Author :
Kacem
Date :
Friday, July 11, 2014

Fikos & Simon on rooftop

Artists:
City :
Author :
Kacem
Date :
Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Ethos & Onesto #1

Artists:
City :
Author :
Kacem
Date :
Monday, July 7, 2014

Point of View

Artists:
City :
Author :
Kacem
Date :
Friday, July 4, 2014

Nightly Shrooms

Artists:
City :
Author :
Kacem
Date :
Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Breaking Bad by Akse

Artists:
City :
Author :
Kacem
Date :
Monday, June 30, 2014

Urban Forms 2013

Artists:
City :
Author :
Kacem
Date :
Friday, June 27, 2014

Urban Forms 2012

Artists:
City :
Author :
Kacem
Date :
Wednesday, June 25, 2014